Jenifer Kopacz

Church Pastor

She was called to serve as Pastor of  Grace Lutheran Church April 19th, 2015 and was installed on July 7th of that year.

Leslie Heffner

Music Program Coordinator

With a voice so beautiful, she loves sharing her gift of music to lead others.

Johnny Shaw

Organ, Keyboard, Piano Player

He hopes to share his love of music to inspire others to chase their own passions.

Lisa D. Rubin

Church Office Administrator

Lisa plays a critical role in the day-to-day operating procedures.

The Church

Congregational Council

Grace Lutheran Church Members are represented by a 13-member Congregational Council consisting of the Executive Committee and the Church Committee Chairs. Please feel free to contact any Council Member for praises and/or concerns. All members are welcome to the Council Meetings, held monthly.

The Executive Committee:


  • Jennifer Kopacz, Pastor

  • Joy Becker, President

  • Sharon Piepmeier, Vice-President

  • David Brown, Secretary

  • Peggy Stevens, Treasurer

  • Joy James, Financial Secretary


The Church Committee Chairs:

  • Randi Buehner, Worship & Music

  • Priscilla Heidorn, Stewardship & Finance

  • Elisa, Property

  • Linda Wolters, Education

  • Joe and Charlene Jennings, Youth

  • Wendy Akin, Community Ministry 

  • Mary Grant, Fellowship

  • Brent Kallestad, Marketing and Promotions

Click here for a list of upcoming Council meetings and important church dates.